Divisions
Environmental Programs

Environmental Safety Building
5 Genome Court
Box #3914 DUHS
Durham, NC 27710
919-684-2794 Fax: 919-684-2422

Office Location Map

Visitor Parking Map

Thomann, Wayne, Dr. P.H.

Director, OESO
Phone: 919-684-6320
Email: wayne.thomann@duke.edu

Carinci, Christina

Safety & Health Specialist II
Compliance Management

Phone: 919-668-3221
Email: christina.schmelzer@duke.edu

Harrel, John

Safety & Health Specialist II
Waste Management

Phone: 919-668-3220
Email: john.harreliv@duke.edu

Keith, Jessica

Safety & Health Specialist
Pharmaceutical Waste Program

Phone: 919-613-9688
Email: jessica.keith@duke.edu

Muthiga, Grace

Safety Technician 
Phone:919-668-3216
Email: grace.muthiga@duke.edu

Ragan, Charles

Senior Safety Technician 
Phone:919-668-3219
Email: charles.ragan@duke.edu

Seigler, Wesley

Safety & Health Specialist III
Environmental Compliance Manager, Spill Coordinator

Phone: 919-668-3215
Email: wesley.seigler@duke.edu

Trunzo, Chris

Safety & Health Specialist III
Waste Operations Manager

Phone: 919-668-3217
Email: chris.trunzo@duke.edu

Search