Divisions
Radiation Safety

2223 Pratt Street
Box #3155 DUHS
Durham, NC 27710
919-684-2194 Fax: 919-668-2783

Yoshizumi, Terry, PhD

Duke Radiation Safety Officer, 
Duke Trustworthy and Reliability Official for U.S. NRC,
Professor (Radiology and Radiation Oncology)

Phone: 919-668-3188
Email: terry.yoshizumi@duke.edu

Egan, Greg

Health Physicist
Phone: 919-668-3158
Email: greg.egan@duke.edu

Fowler, Vivian

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 919-668-2781
Email: vivian.fowler@duke.edu

Gibbs, Brian

Health Physics Technician
Phone: 919-668-3182
Email: james.gibbs@dm.duke.edu

Gunasingha, Rathnayaka, PhD

Accelerator Program Manager
Faculty, Duke Medical Physics Graduate Program 

Phone: 919-668-3189
Email: rathnayaka.gunasingha@duke.edu

Krieman, Christine, MS

Operational Manager
Phone: 919-668-3185
Email: christine.krieman@duke.edu

Kurgatt, Sue, PhD

Health Physicist
Phone: 919-668-2315
Email: sue.kurgatt@duke.edu

Lesher, Matthew

Health Physicist
Phone: 919-668-3159
Email: matthew.lesher@duke.edu

Mangum, Terry

Health Physics Technician
Phone: 919-668-3184
Email: terry.mangum@duke.edu

Moori, Netiti, BS

Health Physicist
Phone: 919-668-3156
Email: netiti.moori@duke.edu

Reiman, Robert (Bob), MD

Associate Professor(Radiology)
Faculty, Medical Physics Graduate Program

Phone: 919-668-3186
Email: robert.reiman@duke.edu

Smith, Aaron, MS

Health Physicist
Phone: 919-668-3155
Email: aaron.k.smith@duke.edu

Szendy, Sandra, MS

Health Physicist
Phone: 919-668-3157
Email: sandra.szendy@duke.edu

Tsorxe, Innocent, MS

Health Physicist
Phone: 919-668-3183
Email: innocent.tsorxe@duke.edu

Search